Nederlands (België) Nederlands (Nederland) Deutsch English English Français Italiano Chinese

Railway industry

 

In the past AVT Europe delivered many transport systems to the railway industry, whether for train, tram, bus or TGV

Below some recent projects:

Multi-functional Shifter Transporter for Train Carriage

AVT Europe has recently delivered a set of 2x25T dual wheel transporters for train carriages in the carriage plant of a Railway customer in China. The tandem transporter or Shifter, very compact and simple, has triple swivel wheels comparable to air casters. It is equipped with synchronized mechanical lifting with tollerances <1mm  and pneumatic suspensions enabling to cross rails with 60mm gap and steps of 8mm. Discover more about this innovative transport solution on the dedicated Shifter website. 

2x25T Dual transporter for train carriage

Automatic bogie transfer system

Both 8,5T AGV’s are installed in a workshop area to pick up and deliver bogie frames for CRH3 and CRH5 high speed train. The AGV on wheels is equipped with different feature for automatic transfer of bogie frames in between cranes and work stations. The transport systems are able to be operated in automatic, semi-automatic and manual mode.

automatic transfer between workshop repair & assembly stations

Push pull device for train and tram bogie frames

This 4,5T push pull device moves bogies in the workshop. A rubber bumper over the front side of the system gets directly in contact with the bogie and allows to push it frontwards. Again on the front side the construction enables to attach chains to easily pull the bogie. It is operated by remote control so that the operator can stand at a safe distance and keeping an overview of the surroundings while driving the push pull device. Max speed is 30m/min. Max pulling force is 500kg.

pushing the boogie
pulling the boogie
Railway
positioning underneath the wagon

Axis switch vehicle

This 45T axis / wheel set switch vehicle is in use by the Belgian railways as tool to easily mount/demount the axes. Using air cushions or air skates the technicians can position the car under the rails. The system removes the rails and with the aid of a lifting table the shafts (bogies) can be demounted.

Axis switch vehicle for railway industry
Axis switch vehicle for railway industry
Railway
Railway
Railway

Electric transporter for 60T diesel engine

AVT Europe delivered 2 sets omnidirectional electric wheel transportes to move 60T diesel engines in diesel engine assembly and testing plant of railway customer in China

Wheel transporter for 60T diesel engine

Twin wheel transporter for railway carriage

An Italian train manufacturer uses this twin transporter to pick up and move train parts op to 35 ton. The train parts are mounted on pallets. These transport systems can be used in "single" mode as well as in "tandem" mode to overcome the variable lengths of the train vehicles, resulting in a very wide operating range with enhanced easy manoeuvering.

35T Twin transporter
Twin transporter on wheels

Mobile Lift tables for train chassis

3T Mobile lifting and positioning table for train chassis
lifting table on air cushions
lifting table on air cushions

Aero-Pallet transporter

This aero-pallet transporter on air cushions moves busses up to 3,2T for maintenance purposes. It features an integrated lifting device capable of tilting loads up to 2000 kg in all directions with a max. of 4° .

 

pallet transporter on air cushions
Pallet featuring integrated lifting device

Nederlands (België) Nederlands (Nederland) Deutsch English English Français Italiano Chinese

Industrie ferroviaire

Dans le passé, AVT Europe a livré de nombreux systèmes de transport pour l'industrie ferroviaire, que ce soit pour des trains, trams, bus ou TGV.

Ci-dessous quelques exemples:

Chariot multifonctionnel Shifter pour le transport de trains

AVT Europe a récemment livré un ensemble de 2x25T transporteurs à roues pour déplacer des trains dans l'usine d'assemblage d' un client de chemin de fer en Chine. Le chariot tandem, ou bien Shifter, a des roues pivotantes triples comparables à des coussins d'air. Le transporteur, très compacte et très simple, est équipé d'une fonction de de levage mécanique synchronisé avec des tolérances en-dessous de 1mm. En outre, le set est prévu de suspensions pneumatiques permettant de traverser les rails ayant un espace de 60mm et des étapes de 8mm. Pour en savoir plus sur cette solution de transport innovante, rendez-vous sur le site dédié de Shifter

2x25T Tandem transporteur déplace wagon ferroviaire

Système de transfert automatique de bogies

 

Les deux AGV de 8,5T sont installés dans une zone de l'atelier pour soulever et déposer les châssis de bogies pour les train à grande Vitesse CRH3 et CRH5 . L'AGV sur roues est équipé de fonctions différentes pour le transfert automatique des châssis de bogies entre les grues et stations de travail. Les systèmes de transport sont capables de fonctionner en mode automatique, semi-automatique et manuel.

Trasfer automatique entre manutention atelier & stations d'assemblage

Chariot de poussée et de traction pour les bogies des train et trams

Ce chariot de poussée et de traction déplace des bogies de trains et de trams dans l'atelier. L'avant du véhicule est équipé d'un support qui peut être fixé à des chaînes pour tirer le bogie ou châssis. Il y a également à l'avant un pare-chocs d'impact prévu dans le but de pousser l'unité de roue. Ceci est totalement contrôlable à distance de sorte que l'opérateur peut se tenir à une distance sécuritaire et a toujours un bon aperçu de la machine et les environnements immédiats. La vitesse maximale est de 30m/min. La poussée et traction maximale est 500 kg.

poussant le boogie
traction du boogie
Industrie ferroviaire
positionnement sous le wagon

Véhicule pour l'échange du bas essieu

Ce véhicule d'échange du bas essieu 45T est utilisé par les chemins de fer belges comme outil pour facilement monter / démonter les axes. Les techniciens peuvent positionner le chariot sous les rails en utilisant des coussins d'air. Le système enlève les rails et les arbres (bogies) peuvent être démontés à l'aide d'une table élévatrice.  

Véhicule pour l'échange de l'axe
Véhicule pour l'échange du bas essieu
Industrie ferroviaire
Industrie ferroviaire
Industrie ferroviaire

Chariot électrique pour engin diesel de 60T

AVT Europe a livré 2 chariots éléctriques omnidirectionels pour transporter des moteurs diesel de 60T dans une usine d'assemblage et d'essai de moteurs diesel chez un client dans l'industrie ferroviaire en Chine.

Chariot à roues pour moteur iesel de 60T

Chariot tandem sur roues pour le transport de wagons

Un constructeur de trains italien utilise ce chariot tandem de manutention pour soulever et déplacer des pièces de train jusqu'à 35 tonnes. Les parties de train sont montées sur des palettes. Ces systèmes de transport peuvent être utilisés en mode 'single' ainsi que dans le mode 'tandem' pour surmonter les longueurs variables des véhicules ferroviaires, résultant dans une très large plage d'utilisation avec une manoeuvrabilité d'avantage plus aisée.

Chariot tandem 35T
Chariot tandem sur roues

Tables élévatrices mobiles pour châssis de trains

Table élévatrice mobile 3T pour positionner châssis trains
table élévatrice sur coussins d'air
table élévatrice sur coussins d'air

Chariot aero-palette

Ce transporteur aero-palettte sur coussins d'air déplace des bus jusqu'à 3,2T pour des raisons de maintenance ou inspection. Le chariot dispose d'une dispositif de levage intégré capable de basculer des charges allant jusqu'à 2000kg dans toutes les directions et ce avec un maximum de 4°.

transporteur palette sur coussins d'air
Palette avec table élévatrice intégrée